Pete’s recordings available on CD

Showing all 2 results

  • CDs


    1. Don’t Be That Way
    2. Roll ‘Em
    3. Airmail Special (Good Enough To Keep)
    4. When Buddha Smiles
    5. I’m A Ding Dong Daddy From Dumas
    6. Body & Soul
    7. One O’clock Jump
    8. Swingtime In The Rockies
    9. Seven Come Eleven
    10. Down South Camp Meeting
    11. Venus (from The Planets)
    12. Bugle Call Rag
    13. Sing Sing Sing
    14. Swingtime In The Rockies (Dance Competition Tempo)

    Trumpets: George Hogg, Nathan Bray, Jim Davidson.
    Trombones: Andy Flaxman, Callum Au.
    Reeds: Peter Long (clarinet), Simon Marsh and John Shenoy (alto sax),.Robert Fowler and Bob McKay (tenor sax).
    Rhythm Section: Colin Good / Robin Aspland (piano), Martin Wheatley (guitar), Anthony Kerr (vibraphone), Joe Pettit (bass), Richard Pite / Ed Richardson (drums).

    Add to cart
  • The Jazz Planets Download


    The Jazz Planets


    A tribute to Gustav Holst and Duke Ellington
    Echoes of Ellington Big Band

    Add to cart